Lisa Beacham---Webmaster

Craven County SO

lisa.beacham@cravencountync.gov

Roger Cook---1st Vice President

​Davidson County SO

roger.cook@davidsoncountync.gov

Freda Godley-Hines---Chaplain

​Pitt County SO

​freda.godley-hines@pittcountync.gov

Mike Adkins

Forever 48 Years Young

08/01/74-06/3/2023

Our Beloved DARE Coordinator

Angela Barber---Secretary

​Martin County SO

angela.barber0314@gmail.com

Fred Riddick---Vice President

Concord PD

​riddickf@concordnc.gov

Mike Paschal---President

Alamance County SO

michael.paschal@alamance-nc.com

Mackenzie Goforth---Co. Chaplain

​Caldwell County SO

​mgoforth@caldwellcountync.org

Jeff Branch---Hotel Coordinator

​Montgomery County SO

​jbranch205@gmail.com

Patricia Moore---Eastern Trustee

Craven County SO

patricia.moore1@cravencountync.gov

Holly Locklear-Turner---Past President

​Brunswick County SO

Hlocklear.bcso@gmail.com

Mackenzie Goforth---Western Trustee

​Caldwell County SO

​mgoforth@caldwellcountync.org

North Carolina D.A.R.E Officers Association

Freida Neece---Treasurer

​Alamance County SO

​freida.neece@alamance-nc.gov

Keith Sigmon---Central Trustee

​Stanly County So

​rksigmon@stanleycountync.gov

Richard Kratz---NC Coordinator

​Mooresville PD

​rkratz@mooresvillenc.gov

Wayne Elmore---Sergeant at Arms

​Troutman PD

welmore@troutmannc.gov